The Rock Schedule

The Rock Summer League starts up at High Point on Thursday, May 31. Taking part are High Point, Gonzaga, Maret, DeMatha, Sidwell Friends, Good Counsel, St. John's, Bishop McNamara, Bishop Ireton, Potomac School, Georgetown Prep, Arundel, Duval, Long Reach, Blake, Eleanor Roosevelt, Wise, Pallotti, Churchill, Takoma Academy, Bullis, Princeton Day Academy, Springbrook, Kennedy and Paint Branch.

Here is the league schedule:

Thursday, May 31
4:20 –Arundel vs. Long Reach
5:30 – Blake vs. Roosevelt
6:40 – Pallotti vs. Churchill
7:50 – Takoma vs. Bullis
9:00 – Princeton Day vs. Bishop Ireton

Friday, June 1
4:20 – Kennedy vs. High Point
5:30 – Wise vs. Springbrook
6:40 – Arundel vs. Paint Branch
7:50 – Gonzaga vs. Maret
9:00 –  Sidwell Friends vs. DeMatha

Monday, June 4
4:20 – Kennedy vs. Duval
5:30 – Good Counsel vs. Long Reach
6:40 –Takoma vs. Springbrook
7:50 – McNamara vs. Georgetown Prep
9:00 – St. Johns vs. Bishop Ireton

Tuesday, June 5
4:20 – Blake vs. High Point
5:30 – Good Counsel vs. Paint Branch
6:40 – Sidwell Friends vs. Duval
7:50 – McNamara vs. Roosevelt
9:00 – Arundel vs. DeMatha

Wednesday, June 6
4:20 – Princeton Day vs. Springbrook
5:30 – Pallotti vs. Paint Branch
6:40 – Sidwell Friends vs .Long Reach
7:50 – Kennedy vs. Bishop Ireton
9:00 – St. Johns vs. Georgetown Prep

Thursday, June 7
4:20 – Pallotti vs. High Point
5:30 – Wise  vs. Takoma
6:40 – St. Johns vs. Roosevelt
7:50 – Gonzaga vs. Churchill

Friday, June 8
4:20 – Wise vs. Duval
5:30 – Kennedy vs. Churchill
6:40 –  Good Counsel vs. Maret
7:50 – PS Panthers vs. DeMatha
9:00 – Blake vs. Bishop Ireton

Monday, June 11
4:20 – Arundel vs. Duval
5:30 – Blake vs. Bullis
6:40 – St. Johns vs. Springbrook
7:50 – Gonzaga vs. Georgetown Prep
9:00 – PS Panthers vs. Maret

Tuesday, June 12
4:20 – Good Counsel vs. Roosevelt
5:30 – Kennedy vs. Long Reach
6:40 – Sidwell Friends vs. High Point
7:50 – McNamara vs. Paint Branch
9:00 – Wise vs. DeMatha 

Wednesday, June 13
4:20 – Princeton Day vs. Duval
5:30 – Pallotti vs. Long Reach
6:40 – Sidwell Friends vs. Roosevelt
7:50 – Wise vs. Georgetown Prep
9:00 –  Gonzaga vs. Bullis

Thursday, June 14
4:20 – Blake vs. Paint Branch
5:30 – Good Counsel vs. High Point
6:40 – PS Panthers vs. Bullis
7:50 – Takoma vs. Bishop Ireton
9:00 – McNamara vs. Churchill

Monday, June 18
4:20 – Kennedy vs. Roosevelt
5:30 – Pallotti vs. Duval
6:40 –St. Johns vs. Long Reach
7:50 – PS Panthers vs. High Point
9:00 – Princeton Day vs. DeMatha

Tuesday, June 19
4:20 – Arundel vs. Georgetown Prep
5:30 – Blake vs. Maret
6:40 – St. Johns vs. Bullis
7:50 – Sidwell Friends vs. Churchill
9:00 – Gonzaga vs. Bishop Ireton

Wednesday, June 20
4:20 – PS Panthers vs. Springbrook
5:30 – McNamara vs. Duval
6:40 – Princeton Day vs. Paint Branch
7:50 – Good Counsel vs. DeMatha
9:00 – Takoma vs. Maret

Thursday, June 21
4:20 – Pallotti vs. Bullis
5:30 – Blake vs. Long Reach
6:40 – Arundel vs. High Point
7:50 – Wise vs. Bishop Ireton
9:00 – PS Panthers vs. Roosevelt

Monday, June 25
4:20 – Arundel vs. Bullis
5:30 – McNamara vs. Springbrook
6:40 – Princeton Day vs. Maret
7:50 – PS Panthers vs. Long Reach
9:00 – Pallotti vs. Bishop Ireton

Tuesday, June 26
4:20 – Kennedy vs. Georgetown Prep
5:30 – Wise vs. Maret
6:40 – Blake vs. DeMatha
7:50 – Gonzaga vs. Roosevelt
9:00 – Good Counsel vs. Churchill

Wednesday,  June 27
4:20 – Arundel vs. Springbrook
5:30 – Takoma vs. Long Reach
6:40 – Princeton Day vs. Roosevelt
7:50 – Gonzaga vs. Duval
9:00 – St. Johns vs. Churchill

Thursday, June 28
4:20 – Wise vs. Paint Branch
5:30 – Takoma vs. Sidwell Friends
6:40 – Good Counsel vs. Georgetown Prep
7:50 – Kennedy vs. Bullis
9:00 – McNamara vs. Bishop Ireton

Monday, July 2
4:20 – Pallotti vs. Roosevelt
5:30 – Good Counsel vs. Duval
6:40 – Princeton Day vs. Churchill
7:50 – Takoma vs. Kennedy
9:00 – Gonzaga vs. Springbrook

Tuesday, July 3
4:20 – Sidwell Friends vs. Paint Branch
5:30 – Pallotti vs. Georgetown Prep
6:40 – St. Johns vs. High Point
7:50 – Gonzaga vs. DeMatha
9:00 – PS Panthers vs. Churchill

July 4,5 6
NO GAMES

Monday July 9
4:20 – Pallotti vs. Springbrook
5:30 – Arundel vs. Maret
6:40 – Gonzaga vs. Paint Branch
7:50 – PS Panthers vs. Takoma
9:00 – St. Johns vs. DeMatha

Tuesday July 10
4:20 – Blake vs. Duval
5:30 – Kennedy vs. Paint Branch
6:40 – Wise vs. Long Reach
7:50 – Princeton Day vs. High Point
9:00 -  Sidwell Friends vs. Georgetown Prep

Wednesday, July11

6:30 – ALL-STAR GAME
8:00 – ALL-STAR GAME

Thursday, July 12 – (Note NCAA TIME CHANGE)
5:00 – Good Counsel vs. Bullis
6:10 – Takoma vs. Arundel
7:15 – PS Panthers vs. Bishop Ireton
8:25 – St. Johns vs. Maret
9:30 – McNamara vs. DeMatha

Friday, July 13 (Note NCAA TIME CHANGE)
5:00 – Blake vs. Georgetown Prep
6:10 – McNamara vs. High Point
7:15 – Sidwell Friends vs. Springbrook
8:25 – Wise vs. Churchill
9:30 – Princeton Day vs. Bullis

McNamara vs. Maret (TBA)

Monday, July 16

PLAYOFFS

Tuesday, July 17

PLAYOFFS

Wednesday, July 18

PLAYOFFS

Thursday, July 19
SEMI-FINALS

Friday, July 20
ROCK CHAMPIONSHIP