Falconer's League Schedule

The 37th edition of the Falconer's Summer League opens May 29 at Riverdale Baptist and will feature Riverdale, Theodore Roosevelt, Friendly, Largo, Gwynn Park, Potomac (MD), Thomas Stone, Huntingtown, Southern, Northern, Suitland and  Spingarn.

Here is the league schedule:

Tuesday May 29

   

6:00 PM

Largo

vs.

Potomac

7:00 PM

Gwynn Park

vs.

Huntingtown

8:00 PM

Southern

vs.

Thomas Stone

9:00 PM

Suitland

vs.

Friendly

       

Monday June 4

   

6:00 PM

Southern

vs.

Huntingtown

7:00 PM

Gwynn Park

vs.

Thomas Stone

8:00 PM

Spingarn

vs.

Northern

9:00 PM

Potomac

vs.

T. Roosevelt

       

Tuesday June 5

   

6:00 PM

Friendly

vs.

Largo

7:00 PM

Thomas Stone

vs.

Potomac

8:00 PM

Southern

vs.

Suitland

9:00 PM

Northern

vs.

T. Roosevelt

       

Thursday June 7

   

6:00 PM

Spingarn

vs.

Potomac

7:00 PM

Thomas Stone

vs.

Northern

8:00 PM

Largo

vs.

Huntingtown

9:00 PM

Friendly

vs.

T. Roosevelt

       

Monday June 11

   

6:00 PM

Suitland

vs.

Northern

7:00 PM

Southern

vs.

Friendly

8:00 PM

T. Roosevelt

vs.

Spingarn

9:00 PM

Gwynn Park

vs.

Riverdale Baptist

       

Tuesday June 12

   

6:00 PM

Gwynn Park

vs.

Southern

7:00 PM

Thomas Stone

vs.

Huntingtown

8:00 PM

T. Roosevelt

vs.

Suitland

9:00 PM

Potomac

vs.

Riverdale Baptist

       

Thursday June 14

   

6:00 PM

Largo

vs.

Suitland

7:00 PM

Southern

vs.

Potomac

8:00 PM

Gwynn Park

vs.

Northern

9:00 PM

Friendly

vs.

Riverdale Baptist

       

Monday June 18

   

6:00 PM

Spingarn

vs.

Suitland

7:00 PM

Potomac

vs.

Huntingtown

8:00 PM

Gwynn Park

vs.

T. Roosevelt

9:00 PM

Riverdale Baptist

vs.

Largo

       

Tuesday June 19

   

6:00 PM

Potomac

vs.

Northern

7:00 PM

Thomas Stone

vs.

Suitland

8:00 PM

Southern

vs.

T. Roosevelt

9:00 PM

Riverdale Baptist

vs.

Spingarn

       

Thursday June 21

   

6:00 PM

Gwynn Park

vs.

Friendly

7:00 PM

Huntingtown

vs.

Spingarn

8:00 PM

Thomas Stone

vs.

Largo

9:00 PM

Riverdale Baptist

vs.

Northern

       

Monday June 25

   

6:00 PM

Spingarn

vs.

Largo

7:00 PM

Friendly

vs.

Thomas Stone

8:00 PM

Huntingtown

vs.

Northern

9:00 PM

Southern

vs.

Riverdale Baptist

       

Tuesday June 26

   

6:00 PM

Spingarn

vs.

Friendly

7:00 PM

T. Roosevelt

vs.

Huntingtown

8:00 PM

Gwynn Park

vs.

Largo

9:00 PM

Riverdale Baptist

vs.

Suitland

       

Thursday June 28

   

6:00 PM

#3 vs #6

   

7:00 PM

#4 vs #5

   
       

Monday July 2

   

6:00 PM

#2 vs Winner of #3 vs #6

 

7:00 PM

#1 vs Winner of #4 vs #5

 
       

Tuesday July 3

   

7:00 PM

Consolation Game

   

8:00 PM

Championship Game